MCHA Board Information

///MCHA Board Information
MCHA Board Information2018-05-30T16:16:55+00:00

 MCHA representing Wasco, Hood River and Sherman Counties

  • Chair – Rod Runyon Wasco County
  • Vice-Chair – Gary Thompson Sherman County
  • Treasurer – Scott McKay Wasco County

Other board members include;

  • Damon Hulit Wasco County
  • Randy Hilderbrand Sherman County
  • Randy Holmstrom Hood River County
  • Teri Sanderson Sherman County
  • Barb Seatter Hood River County
  • Rich McBride Hood River County

CGHA representing Skamania and Klickitat Counties

  • Chair – Gabe Spencer Skamania County
  • Vice-Chair – Rosemary Hoyt  Klickitat County 

Other board members include;

  • Miland Walling City of Goldendale
  • David Sauter Klickitat County
  • Julie DeSmith Skamania County
  • Resident Advisory Member Vacant
Translate »