CCHC Board Information

///CCHC Board Information
CCHC Board Information2017-07-20T13:58:27+00:00

CCHC representing Wasco, Hood River and Sherman Counties in Oregon as well as Skamania and Klickitat Counties in Washington.

  • Board President – Scott McKay Wasco County
  • Vice-President – David Sauter Klickitat County
  • Secretary / Treasurer – Jamie Tolfree Skamania County

Other board members include;

  • Scott Clements Klickitat County
  • Randy Holmstrom Hood River County
  • Rod Runyon Wasco County
  • Resident Advisory Member Vacant
Translate »